Some of Our Happy Customers

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jamie Ervin
    1/24/2018

    5 star review  Such an enjoyable experience purchasing my first (new to me) car! My work schedule is hectic, and Jared stayed an hour after closing for me to come see my car, and two more hours doing paperwork and going over the specifics. Great facility and even better vehicles for amazing prices. I really appreciate him and his business, and love my new car! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. �

    thumb Julie Anne Stafford
    12/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Davey Jones Jr.
    11/23/2017
  • 4 star review  

    thumb James Hatley
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  Just bought a car here and it was amazing! Jared was so helpful will all of my questions.

    thumb Cassandra Janelle
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  I went to Bell’s Auto not expecting much for a buy here pay here. I was very surprised ! Jared did a great job at helping get me into a newer car without breaking my budget. I would recommend this car dealership to everyone I know. Great establishment !!

    thumb Jody Miller
    11/07/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Miaya Foster
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Lois Farr
    12/11/2016

    5 star review  Wonderful people to work with, we couldn't get up there until we got off of work and he made a special trip back just to accommodate us. We bought the car and haven't had any problems.

    thumb Brian Kelli Prince
    6/30/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Tristen Jarrard
    4/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Rebecka Rose
    4/08/2016

    5 star review  Great people and even better cars! The dealer is fair and honest!

    thumb Preston Kimbro
    8/18/2015
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ashley Lynn Smith
    1/19/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Sheila Liford
    12/29/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Angie Ruble
    12/06/2013
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Tim Dümás
    11/28/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Ryan Keith Karr
    11/07/2013

    3 star review  

    thumb LJ Ruble
    8/15/2013
  • 1 star review  

    thumb Shanice Shanice
    8/05/2013

    4 star review  

    thumb Deana Terrill
    7/09/2013

    5 star review  

    thumb Sheila Liford
    6/14/2013
  • 5 star review  Guaranteed Credit Approval is available here. Stop and say hi to Jared and ask for your written approval today.

    thumb Bill Binder
    12/08/2012
Back to top